HITMAN'S WIFE'S BODYGUARD:  - ONLY IN THEATERS STARTING WEDNESDAY!
Wednesday, June 16: 4:30, 7:15
Thursday, June 17: 4:30, 7:15
Friday, June 18: 4:30, 7:15, 9:30
Saturday, June 19: 2:15, 4:30, 7:15, 9:30
Sunday, June 20: 2:15, 4:30, 7:15
Monday, June 21: 4:30, 7:15
Tuesday, June 22: 4:30, 7:15
Wednesday, June 23: 4:30, 7:15
Thursday, June 24: 4:30, 7:15
IN THE HEIGHTS (G) - ONLY IN THEATERS!
Tuesday, June 15: 4:00, 7:00
Wednesday, June 16: 4:00, 7:00
Thursday, June 17: 4:00, 7:00

Friday, June 18: 4:30, 7:30
Saturday, June 19: 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Sunday, June 20: 1:30, 4:30, 7:30
Monday, June 21: 4:00, 7:00
Tuesday, June 22: 4:00, 7:00
Wednesday, June 23: 4:00, 7:00
Thursday, June 24: 4:00, 7:00